Think Positive


Do you ever have those days?? You know the ones..the ones where you just feel blah.  You feel disconnected and sort of lonely and tired.  Well, I am having those days lately.  I’m not sure what the deal is.  Maybe it’s the weather.  Maybe it’s that my health hasn’t been the best lately.  Maybe it’s stress.  Maybe it’s a combination of a lot of things.  One thing’s for sure, I need to snap out of it.  When I start feeling like this I start thinking of things from my past that have hurt me.  I start remembering painful moments, people who have let me down and things that I would just rather forget.  Somehow I need to let it go and be happy.  Anyone got any ideas???? Maybe a trip to hawaii would help !!!!!

2 thoughts on “Think Positive

  1. mel says:

    I have a box with index cards filled with funny, wonderful, grace filled moments written on them. Kindly things people have said to me, about me….wondrous happenings that never shoulda happened.
    When I’m having one of ‘those’ moments, it gets opened and read.
    When I’m having awefilled moments, I put ’em down.
    Sometimes I need a bit of help pulling up the gifts in my life, yaknow?

Leave a Reply

