My interview


To listen to my interview you can go to www.faceofgrace.org and click on “pastor tim interviews his sister lori about living with lupus”.  It is under the “Experience” drop down then “listen to sermons” area.  I would love to try to link it directly to my blog but as of yet I am dumb to that sort of thing and don’t know how.  If anyone is smart enough to do that for me and would like to do that…well…HELP!!!! LOL.  Otherwise I hope it is helpful and possibly inspirational to some of you.

Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “My interview

  1. drunkdreamer8 says:

    Hi,

    Just wondering around the blog world and want to say have a good thanksgiving, from my blog to yours. And posted a funny thanksgiving card to view for my fellow bloggers, so stop by at drunkdreamer8.com and enjoy

    Be blessed
    C. Apana

  2. Lois says:

    Hi! I listened to your interview today. It was very interesting. You did a great job. You are totally ready for Oprah’s interview when you are Book Club author.

  3. lwayswright says:

    Yes I am sure that Oprah is waiting for me with bated breath! LOL. I will be hitting the touring circuit very soon now…as soon as I get enough energy to pack a suitcase…which isn’t likely! LOL

  4. Stephanie says:

    I listened to your interview, and about 10 minutes into it, I looked up and noticed something. The interview is dated November 16. That’s my mom’s birthday. Well, it would have been. She passed away July 23, 2008. We found her in bed… thought she was just sleeping. I was diagnosed with Lupus (SLE) in May 2008. I wanted to say thank you for the interview, it gives me a little hope. It’s hard knowing that I’m going to have to take a handful of pills every day for the rest of my life, and I’m only 22. I feel very blessed to have found that interview. Also, I was not raised to be very religious. Since my mom died, I’ve realized just how much I need God in my life, and I’m trying to learn more about Him every day. Your interview made me think about just how wonderful it would be to really know God and have Him in my life. So thank you, so very much.

    Wishing you a pain-free day!
    Steph

Leave a Reply

