Another day in paradise


Today was a pretty basic day.  Got my hair cut, went to the grocery store, came home and held the baby..changed the baby…loved on the baby!!!  He is so tiny and cute, its hard to believe he is real sometimes.  He looks like a doll. 

I’m still having issues with my back, and not knowing what is going on is getting a little frustrating.  I have even had problems with my leg going a bit numb!  I will be going to the neurologist in a week or so, but till them I am still just dealing with the pain and hoping that it can be fixed some how. 

I’m going to try to sing for easter at church this year.  It will be the first time in several years that I have done that.  It seems like everytime I make plans to do something like that I end up sick and unable to participate.  I am hoping that since I was sick for the whole week last week maybe I will be okay for a bit. 

Here are a few more pictures of the new baby…including him smiling.  I’m pretty sure it was gas…but one can pretend that the boy is a genius at a very  young age!

Leave a Reply

