What does the future hold???


I have never been one to enjoy being alone all the time! There are times when I enjoy my space, quiet, privacy, but for the most part I enjoy being surrounded by people who care about me. So now I wonder am I going to be alone the rest of my life? Will love find me again or am I going to be the old cat lady who lives down the street??? I didn’t want my marriage to end, in fact I thought things were going down a fairly positive path for us until decisions were made that affected my life, and how we lived. I don’t want to play the blame game cuz that’s never positive for anyone. I will say that I stood up for myself, and my needs, and it didn’t go over well! So now what?

I am stuck in this limbo land not sure where I am going or what I am doing. I’m a little scared and nervous about how this will all turn out! I just hope god has a plan!!!!!

One thought on “What does the future hold???

  1. thoughtsontheatre says:

    The limbo period can be the best part of this because out of confusion comes clarity. Always. It’s great that you’ve stepped away from the blame game, now is about dedicated time to heal and reclaiming what you love.

Leave a Reply

